DFCCIL Executive, MTS Exam Admit Card 2018

DFCCIL Executive, MTS Exam Admit Card
Organisation Name : DFCCIL
Post Name : Executive, Jr. Executive(Technicians), MTS
Education : Diploma/ITI/Graduation
Vacancy : 1572 post
Exam Date : 10 to 13-11-2018

DFCCIL Executive, MTS Exam Call Letter 2018

Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited, DFCCIL Uploaded CBT Exam Admit Card for Recruitment of Various Posts i.e. Executive, Jr. Executive(Technicians), MTS in Various Disciplines in DFCCIL, Candidates who Applied for DFCCIL Executive, Technician, MTS Recruitment 2018 can download Written Exam Call Letter and Check Venue, Date, Timing, Syllabus and Other Important Details by Log on to eSarkariExam.com

Exam Name : DFCCIL Executive, Jr. Executive(Technicians), MTS Recruitment 2018

Exam Date : 10th to 13th November 2018

Admit Card Date : Download from October/Nov 2018

Vacancy : 1572 Post

Executive-(Civil- 82 | Electrical- 39 | S&T- 97 | Station Master & Controller- 109)
Jr. Executive Grade III-(Civil- 239 | Electrical- 68 | Signal & Telecom- 42)
Civil(Trackman)- 451 | Electrical(Helper)- 37 | S & T(Helper)- 6 | Pointsman/Gateman- 402

Selection Pattern : Executive- CBT Exam
Executive(Station Master & Controller)- CBT Exam & Psycho Test
Jr. Executive(Technicians)- CBT Exam
MTS- CBT Exam and Physical Efficiency Test

DFCCIL Executive, Technician, MTS CBT Exam Call Letter 2018

Process of Download Call Letter

Eligible Candidates can Download Executive/MTS Exam Admit Card at the Official Website of DFCCIL.
  • Applicants First Log on to DFCCIL Official Website.
  • Open Careers Link.
  • Click on Steps & Link to Download E Admit Card.
  • Click on Download E Admit Card Link.
  • Fill Login Details & Click Login Button.
  • Select Hall Ticket Link & Choose Course/Post.
  • Download and Print Call Letter.

Important Links 

Download Exam Admit Card                                 Click Here

Downloading Instructions                                       Click Here

Download Notification                                             Click Here

Official Website                                                        Click Here

Post a Comment